Former Lab Members

  • Jane Yu, PhD

    Instructor in Medicine ,Pulmonary, Critical Care, Sleep Medicine ,University of Cincinnati, Department of Internal Medicine

    yuj9@ucmail.uc.edu
  • Carmen Priolo, MD, PhD

    Instructor in Medicine ,Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine ,Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School

    carmen_priolo@dfci.harvard.edu
  • Amine Belaid, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry at Boston University

  • Alicia Llorente Lope

    Research Trainee

  • Chen Chen “Isaac” Feng, MD

    Research Trainee

  • Andrey Parkhitko, MS

    Graduate Student / PhD Candidate

  • Anil J. Trindade, MD

    BWPO Physician ,Pulmonologist, Pulmonary Disease Medicine/Center for Chest Diseases ,Brigham and Women's Hospital

  • Tasha Morrison, BS

    Graduate Student, Boston University

  • Nicole Neuman, PhD

    Editor ,Trends in Biochemical Sciences (Cell Press/Elsevier)

  • Marjon van Slegtenhorst

  • Magdalena Karbowniczek

    magdalena.karbowniczek@ttuhsc.edu
  • Aristotelis Astrinidis, PhD

    Assistant Professor, Immunotherapeutics Dept Abilene ,University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center, Le Bonheur Children's Hospital Research Building

    aastrein@uthsc.edu
  • Tiffiney Roberts Hartman, PhD

    Research Associate at FCCC

    tiffiney.hartman@fccc.edu
  • Brett Mahon, PhD

    Associate Medical Director at Complete Healthcare Communications

  • Victoria Robb

    Scientific Director ,KnowledgePoint360Group

    victoria.robb@kp360group.com
  • Barbara Ogόrek, PhD

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow ,Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine ,Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School

    bogorek@bwh.harvard.edue
  • Christian Baglini, B.S.

    Clinical Research Coordinator II ,Cancer Center / Protocol Office ,Massachusetts General Hospital

    CBAGLINI@PARTNERS.ORG
  • Faina Myachina

    PhD student at University of Zurich ,

  • Julie Nijmeh, PhD

    Research Scientist in Medicine ,Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine ,Brigham and Women's Hospital

    jnijmeh@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Spencer W. Vaughan

    Research Assistant 1 ,Pulmonary and Critical Care ,Brigham and Women's Hospital

    SWVAUGHAN@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Constance Wu

    Harvard Medical School Research Trainee ,Pulmonary and Critical Care ,Brigham and Women's Hospital

    CWU31@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Ruichao (Rachel) Yu, MD PhD

    Life science consultant, Putnam Associates

    RYU@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
  • Thomas Hougard

    Research Assistant ,Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine ,Brigham and Women's Hospital

    thougard@bwh.harvard.edu