Lab Members

  • Elizabeth Petri Henske, MD

    Principal Investigator,

    ehenske@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Karen Forti

    Grants Administrator,

    kforti@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Damir Khabibullin, MS

    Research Associate / Lab Manager,

    dkhabibullin@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Hilaire Lam, PhD

    Postdoctoral Fellow,

    hclam@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Charilaos Filippakis, Ph.D.

    Postdoctoral Fellow,

    cfilippakis@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Amine Belaid, Ph.D.

    Postdoctoral Fellow,

    abelaid@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Nicola Alesi, M.D.

    Postdoctoral Fellow,

    NALESI@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Heng-Jia (Tina) Liu, Ph.D.

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow,

    HLIU23@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Shefali Bagwe, M.B.B.S.

    Clinical Research Coordinator,

    sbagwe@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Julie Nijmeh, PhD

    Research Scientist in Medicine,

    jnijmeh@bwh.harvard.edu
  • John C. Kennedy, M.D.

    Clinical Fellow,

    jckennedy@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Yan Tang, PhD

    Postdoctoral Fellow ,

    ytang11@bwh.harvard.edu
  • PHD Candidate

    Ji (Jane) Wang, MD

    Ph.D. candidate,

    jwang96@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Ruichao (Rachel) Yu, MD PhD

    Post Doctoral Research Fellow,

    RYU@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
  • Thomas Hougard

    Research Assistant,

    thougard@bwh.harvard.edu