Lab Members

  • Elizabeth Petri Henske, MD

    Principal Investigator,

    ehenske@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Karen Forti

    Grants Administrator,

    kforti@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Damir Khabibullin, MS

    Research Associate / Lab Manager,

    dkhabibullin@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Hilaire Lam, PhD

    Instructor in Medicine,

    hclam@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Charilaos Filippakis, Ph.D.

    Instructor in Medicine,

    cfilippakis@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Nicola Alesi, M.D.

    Postdoctoral Fellow,

    NALESI@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Heng-Jia (Tina) Liu, Ph.D.

    Instructor in Medicine,

    hliu1@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Shefali Bagwe, M.B.B.S.

    Clinical Research Coordinator,

    sbagwe@bwh.harvard.edu
  • John C. Kennedy, M.D.

    Instructor in Medicine,

    jckennedy@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Yan Tang, PhD

    Instructor in Medicine,

    ytang11@bwh.harvard.edu
  • PHD Candidate

    Ji (Jane) Wang, MD

    Ph.D. candidate,

    jwang96@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Kosmas Kosmas, PhD

    Post Doctoral Fellow,

    kkosmas@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Elie Akl, MD

    Elie Akl, MD

    Postdoctoral Fellow,

    eakl@bwh.harvard.edu